Daily Bible Verse and Devotions to Uplift Believers Everyday

Your Life can be Blessed | www.blessedmagazine.org

20121101Once upon a time, my life was in turmoil.  I was stressed, a complete mess, but one day I heard the Word of God.  My life didn’t change immediately, but what did change was my attitude.  My life was still a mess because it would take some time with the assistance of God  to clean it up.  With my new-found attitude, God blessed me to have joy and peace in my life.  He quieted my spirit through His Word.  You too can have this joy and peace in midst of whatever you may be going through.  All you have to do is surrender completely like I did

Follow us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/BlessedMagazine and on Pinterest at http://www.pinterest.com/blessedmagazine

Stay Blessed in Jesus name

Leave a Reply

