Daily Bible Verse and Devotions to Uplift Believers Everyday

God is my Everything

tumblr_m10nacs7Lg1r363b3o1_500II Samuel 22:3

The God of my rock; in him will I trust: he is my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my high tower, and my refuge, my saviour; thou savest me from violence

What a wondeful feeling to know that we serve a mighty, valiant God; one that will stand by us, fight by our side and sometimes even handles the battle all by Himself.  God throughout history has displayed His supremency through battles with Abraham, Moses, Gideon and David in which He displayed such awesomeness that His power if unmatched

Belivers today can truly say that God is our everything

He’s our hope, our joy, our peace, our buckler, our refuge, our strong tower and our salvation

Take today to give Him praise and worship Him for all that He has done for you

God Bless You!

Thank you for visiting Blessed Magazine’s ‘Daily Bible Verse and Devotions’ Blog.  If you haven’t already done so, please visit us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/BlessedMagazine and LIKE us.  Visit us online at www.blessedmagazine.org and subscribe to our magazine to read inspiring stories of ordinary people living blessed extraordinary lives through the love and power of Jesus Christ!

Leave a Reply

